Staff Directory

 

Administration Department Phone Email
V A C A N T Executive Director 928-871-6992  
Elisa Hildreth Office Specialist 928-871-6681 erhildreth@navajo-nsn.gov
Denisha F. Nelson Office Specialist 928-871-7115 denishafnelson@navajo-nsn.gov
Raquel Billy Sr. Info. Sys. Tech. 928-871-7507 rwbilly@navajo-nsn.gov
       
Legal Department    
V A C A N T Tax Attorney    
       
Accounting Department    
Larieta L. Tso Principal Accountant/ Acting Executive Director 928-871-7888 lltso@navajo-nsn.gov
Stanley F. Sandoval Revenue Data Spec. 928-871-7607 sfsandoval@navajo-nsn.gov
       
Audit Department    
Lawrence Sorrell Principal Tax Auditor 928-871-7606 lsorrell@navajo-nsn.gov
Regina Dodge Senior Tax Auditor 928-871-7129 rdodge@navajo-nsn.gov
Laverne Schierholz Senior Tax Auditor 928-871-7511 lschierholz@navajo-nsn.gov
Jeremy L. Buckinghorse Tax Auditor 928-871-7508 jlbuckinghorse@navajo-nsn.gov
Sebastian J. Chaco Tax Auditor 928-871-7126 sjchaco@navajo-nsn.gov
       
Compliance Department    
Genevieve White Sr Tax Comp. Ofcr. 928-871-7131 genevieve.white@navajo-nsn.gov
Nahnbah Ciccarello Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7505 nciccarello@navajo-nsn.gov
Cynthia Deschinny Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-6683 cmdeschinny@navajo-nsn.gov
Yolanda Gene Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7127 yolanda.gene@navajo-nsn.gov
V A C A N T Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7130  
V A C A N T Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7138  
       
Valuations Department    
V A C A N T Sr. Min. Assess. Spec. 928-871-7513  
       
Department of Justice (Tax Unit)

 
DOJ Reception 928-871-6343  
  Tax Unit    

 

Print Directory